Douglas County Oregon Cities/Towns - Azalea, Camas Valley, Canyonville, Days Creek, Drain, Elkton, Glendale Junction, Glide, Green, Melrose, Myrtle Creek, Oakland, Reedsport, Riddle, Roseburg (County Seat), Scottsburg, Sutherlin, Tiller, Winston, Yoncalla

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Douglas County Oregon map Your Ad Here
Douglas County is a county located in the U.S. state of Oregon. In 2016, its population was 108,457. The seat of the county is Roseburg.
Sponsored Links

Douglas County was created on January 7, 1852. It is named after Stephen A. Douglas, an American politician who supported Oregon statehood.

Douglas County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs