Marion County Oregon Cities/Towns - Aumsville, Aurora, Brooks, Butteville, Detroit, Donald, Four Corners, Gervais, Hayesville, Hubbard, Idanha, Jefferson, Keizer, Labish Village, Marion, Mehama, Mount Angel,Salem (County Seat, Scotts Mills, Silverton, St. Paul, St. Louis, Stayton, Sublimity, Turner, Woodburn

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Marion County Oregon map Your Ad Here
Marion County is a county located in the U.S. state of Oregon. The population was 284,834 at the 2000 census. The county seat is Salem.
Sponsored Links

It was originally named the Champooick District, after Champoeg, a meeting place on the Willamette River. On September 3, 1849, the territorial legislature renamed it in honor of Francis Marion, a Continental Army general of the American Revolutionary War.

Marion County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2014 Snob Hollow Designs