Polk County Oregon Cities/Towns - Dallas (County Seat), Eola, Falls City, Grande Ronde, Independence, Monmouth, Rickreall, West Salem

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Polk County Oregon map Your Ad Here
Polk County is a county located in the U.S. state of Oregon. In 2016, its population was 81,823. The seat of the county is Dallas.
Sponsored Links

The county is named for James Knox Polk, the 11th president of the United States.

Polk County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs